Available 8/1/19

 

FLAT $5 shipping for US customers

*FREE SHIPPING for US customers on orders of $25 or more

Ships securely and safely depending on how many comics you order:
8 or less comics = stay-flat mailer with extra cardboard
9 to 15 comics = easy fold mailer
16 or more comics = sturdy well-packed box

*Pre-orders do not ship separately. All items are shipped together when ready and available.

 

-----------------------

 

2nd Printing Gold Alterna logo

 

(W) Bernie Gonzalez (A/CA) Bernie Gonzalez

After being captured by a double-crossing client, paranormal detective Zeke King must fight for his life against a sinister spell!  This mystery and suspense series is perfect for fans of Supernatural, The X-Files, and Batman: The Animated Series!

Midnight Mystery #2 (of 4) 2nd Printing

$1.50Price
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    Based in New Hampshire, United States

    © 2020 Alterna Comics. All Rights Reserved.